Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2010 | 6:45 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 14, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The very first fully motion captured flash animation.

This baby was 15 years in the making...well, it felt like it.

I wanted to make this due to the fact it bugged me in the movie that Jake managed to nail Neytiri with little to no knowledge of Na'vi mating practices. I mean, I'm assuming it's pretty similar, but considering they have magic hair veins that connect with nature, there's obviously some pretty big anatomical differences...

Wow, there's people starving in Ireland and it's stuff like THAT which keeps me up at night.

Enjoy!

Happy Harry

Reviews


dean927dean927

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2010

XD awsome

well its not so different after all lolz



trunks82trunks82

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

lol

ohhh lalala lmao jk :P



MajEnigmaMajEnigma

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Eh...

The animation was awesome...but...it wasn't funny. It made no sense. Even the smurfs didn't take this flash seriously. Too much slap stick. Other then that your animation quality is top notch awesome.

5/10



lieutenant2lieutenant2

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2010

great job.................Bad idea

its realy nice graphic and the sound is great but the idea ??????????? i dont know what to say its seems to be sex the only thing...



RealityVielRealityViel

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2010

Juvenile attempt at softcore porn

The overall delivery was juvenile. I'm forced to assume that the writer is a 13 year old spazboy with a cursory knowledge of sex as gained from Health class.

However, that being said, the animation was solid, the sounds were respectable. But good animation will only get you so far! It was to be actually entertaining.

5/10, 2/5