Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2010 | 6:45 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 14, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The very first fully motion captured flash animation.

This baby was 15 years in the making...well, it felt like it.

I wanted to make this due to the fact it bugged me in the movie that Jake managed to nail Neytiri with little to no knowledge of Na'vi mating practices. I mean, I'm assuming it's pretty similar, but considering they have magic hair veins that connect with nature, there's obviously some pretty big anatomical differences...

Wow, there's people starving in Ireland and it's stuff like THAT which keeps me up at night.

Enjoy!

Happy Harry

Reviews


AstrielAstriel

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Wait a minute !

Does that mean they actually have bestiality with their "horses" and stuff when they ride them ?! Gross....and particulary unpractical.



IrishPeopleIrishPeople

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

not that good

ha very funny.oh and by the way people arnt starving in ireland im irish mate.u shud have gotten a female voice actor too.



duckyblingduckybling

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

this is dumb

That was lame ecxpect the last part



WereWulfGurlWereWulfGurl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Deleted Scene lol

Lol. I think this is actually a deleted part of the sex scene in the movie where they connect ponytails. ...I uh, don't think it was going to play out quite like that though >_>



notrace13notrace13

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

wow. ok.

Pretty funny but weird as hell. the end sounded like something from a crap sex ed video. nicely done.


People find this review helpful!