Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2010 | 6:45 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 14, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The very first fully motion captured flash animation.

This baby was 15 years in the making...well, it felt like it.

I wanted to make this due to the fact it bugged me in the movie that Jake managed to nail Neytiri with little to no knowledge of Na'vi mating practices. I mean, I'm assuming it's pretty similar, but considering they have magic hair veins that connect with nature, there's obviously some pretty big anatomical differences...

Wow, there's people starving in Ireland and it's stuff like THAT which keeps me up at night.

Enjoy!

Happy Harry

Reviews


jmbc97jmbc97

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Amazingly Accurate

I have one question... What would they use their breast for? If their pen15 is a soup drinker, and their Va-JJ is a second pair of lips. What would their breasts be for?


HappyHarry responds:

Breastfeeding obviously...


TankManRuleTankManRule

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

LOL!! XDDD

wow i hate you harry. i wanted to see the sex for my self. lol it was like a bug's bunny thing with the zoom in thing



OniAshuraOniAshura

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Hilarious

This film accomplished everything it was aimed at and didn't disappoint me (A very hard reviewer) in the slightest. EXTREMELY disturbing, I'm EIGHTEEN and I was worried my mom would ask me wtf I was doing. Your use of facial expressions and ridiculous voice acting that made me cringe with awkwardness only impressed me further, overall, fantastic flash.



peaceneedsweed21peaceneedsweed21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

LOL!!!!

Great job man. Had me laughing my ass off!



TokingFireTokingFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Sick, Twisted, Fucking Hilarious

HappyHarry, you demented bastard, you deserve an award for this parody, at least, one better than anything Newgrounds can give you.