Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2010 | 6:45 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 14, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The very first fully motion captured flash animation.

This baby was 15 years in the making...well, it felt like it.

I wanted to make this due to the fact it bugged me in the movie that Jake managed to nail Neytiri with little to no knowledge of Na'vi mating practices. I mean, I'm assuming it's pretty similar, but considering they have magic hair veins that connect with nature, there's obviously some pretty big anatomical differences...

Wow, there's people starving in Ireland and it's stuff like THAT which keeps me up at night.

Enjoy!

Happy Harry

Reviews


SpinkickScarfaceSpinkickScarface

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

Wait a second...

If the Na'vi race has sex by attaching their hair braids, does that mean that they bang all of the animals they attached their hair to?

Anyways, this is an awesome flash. It's funny and the animation was great. The only way this could have been better is it was in IMAX 3D. Lol


People find this review helpful!

patelderpatelder

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

WELL I GUESS ITS NOT SO DIFFERENCE AFTER ALL!

Lol that was too funny....almost toooo funny.


People find this review helpful!

SpeculantSpeculant

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

That was,,,

Pure genius.

I always wondered how exactly they mated...


People find this review helpful!

sockninjaxisockninjaxi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

Amazing

That was the greatest thing I've seen in centuries! Though now I can't look at my junk without giggling.



XQRLY7XQRLY7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

Thank you.

Harry,

I'm a long time lurker here at Newgrounds, and I'm glad to see so much of you here. You're one of the few authors here who produces really polished, good looking pieces with good voice acting, and one of even fewer who can actually get me to laugh.

Thank you for your work, it's very much appreciated, and I hope to see more in the future.

-XQ