Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2010 | 6:45 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 14, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The very first fully motion captured flash animation.

This baby was 15 years in the making...well, it felt like it.

I wanted to make this due to the fact it bugged me in the movie that Jake managed to nail Neytiri with little to no knowledge of Na'vi mating practices. I mean, I'm assuming it's pretty similar, but considering they have magic hair veins that connect with nature, there's obviously some pretty big anatomical differences...

Wow, there's people starving in Ireland and it's stuff like THAT which keeps me up at night.

Enjoy!

Happy Harry

Reviews


warlok0000warlok0000

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

AWESOME

Damn freakin funny :D "AHH dont"t stick it in my two extra lips i use to play musical instruments"please dont tell anyone about this"



LazypurpleLazypurple

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Omg

I died when she said "AHH don't stick it in my two extra lips I use to play musical instruments! *doo doo doo doo doo*"



albiokayalbiokay

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

win

"Wait, like that?"
"No, like this."
"Like this?"
"No, like that."

this is funny in so many ways xD



SayyoSaZSayyoSaZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

Wow

I read that that's how the Na'Vi actually do it. It'll be on the Special Edition DVD/Blu-Ray version of the movie. If you made the concept of it upon a generalized thought of common sense, then you've nailed it. Good going! =D


People find this review helpful!

askSherlocHomelessaskSherlocHomeless

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

kool

very creative vid and you used the elements they didnt use in the movie to create a very very very very very funny vid


People find this review helpful!