Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2010 | 6:45 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 14, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The very first fully motion captured flash animation.

This baby was 15 years in the making...well, it felt like it.

I wanted to make this due to the fact it bugged me in the movie that Jake managed to nail Neytiri with little to no knowledge of Na'vi mating practices. I mean, I'm assuming it's pretty similar, but considering they have magic hair veins that connect with nature, there's obviously some pretty big anatomical differences...

Wow, there's people starving in Ireland and it's stuff like THAT which keeps me up at night.

Enjoy!

Happy Harry

Reviews


smegskullsmegskull

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

EPIC

absolute geniouse. I know when i went to see it with my mates and it came to this scene half of them lent forward (basicaly hoping for expencive hentai) lol

personally i thought it was better than the film but i have no depth perseption so a lot of the film was lost on me.


People find this review helpful!

OharoCrossOharoCross

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

that guy needs to take a chill pill.

ahkahk, dude, if a movie designed to entertain - and entertain ONLY - changes your life, then you really need something to do (HOBBY). Maybe take up religion. . . (don't worry I'm not trying to convert you, I'm an Atheist) it could give you something to take values from.

PS: GREAT MOVIE!!!!


People find this review helpful!

DarkgraveDarkgrave

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

FUNNY !!!

It made me laugh really hard cause of the faces they were making while they were talking.the ending was Too FUNNY.great work.


People find this review helpful!

KomoroshiKomoroshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

lol

that was funny, i get the point you trying to make. Maybe that is how they do it XD


People find this review helpful!

muppy626muppy626

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

lol's

Yeah that was well funny, one of the best on newgrounds. Great picture and sound. But by the way , natari looks a tad dead at the end.


People find this review helpful!