Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 12, 2010 | 4:24 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 13, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[EDIT jan 19 2010] --- My music can be found at http://arseniymusic.com/ - Blast Master's music will be there after a while.

[edit] --- 3rd daily - great!
A chain reaction puzzle!
Clear all the bombs from screen to proceed. Some special type of the bombs in further levels.

All music made by myself as well as sounds.

[EDIT jan 19 2010] --- there is walkthroughs on youtube.
[EDIT jan 17 2010] --- there is no any single level which requires Precise bombs placement to win. Some levels have few solutions.

Reviews


aaronderuiteraaronderuiter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

FUN.

i like boom.
very nice game


GameBalance responds:

thanks


necrosyntheticnecrosynthetic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

16...

could not figure out level 16 to save my life. tryed a walk through but it seems i could have to be imposable precise in the placement


GameBalance responds:

u probably just tired or saw not easest solution


rowkiller89rowkiller89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

well done

good gameplay, challenging to play, good grpahics and animations, good music, my only criticism is that you add instructions... welkl made puzzle game

C-ROB


GameBalance responds:

People right about instructions. Next time we will make.


robster7777777robster7777777

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

Very well written game.

I liked it a lot. 5/5


GameBalance responds:

thanks


SlouchingPoetSlouchingPoet

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

Good, but...

It took almost a minute before I figured out the 'drag explosives' thing. A little instruction would've been good.