Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2010 | 3:10 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A short film that I worked on for about 6 months as a achool project. Some reviews say this is about drug addiction, others about capitalism, others about other stuff. That's cool with me. To be honest, when I made this I just thought it was about some drug fucked piggies living in a derelict city. So feel free to read into this if you want, but you don't have to. I sure don't.

Reviews


jakehedgehogjakehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

Amazing

I really do love the morbid style of this. Keep up the good work. Reminds me of Animal Farm, for some reason :P


People find this review helpful!

CrowCuervoCrowCuervo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

There's not one thing I don't like about this shor

The atmosphere put into this is simply amazing. Dramatic, twisted, morbid, deep, noir, insane, psychodelic. Is incredibly hard to describe what exactly has such appeal on me, but I know I loved it.

Sure everyone can put several interpretations, many being complex, but I think there's no need for such, because looking at this with a simpler point of view aready makes it impressive by it's own surrealism and deepness.

Whatever is the message, doesn't affect the fact that this is a great Flash work.



JohntheAlienJohntheAlien

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

Its...

This is very... different... but it has a story line and a different style of drawing but I like it


People find this review helpful!

LemurcoonLemurcoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

This was so freaky

But the whole concept of how pigs get that feel good drug feeling of having coins inserted into them like piggy banks is an interesting concept none the less



SonofanaziSonofanazi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

wtf

what the hell did i just watch
good flash