Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2010 | 3:10 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A short film that I worked on for about 6 months as a achool project. Some reviews say this is about drug addiction, others about capitalism, others about other stuff. That's cool with me. To be honest, when I made this I just thought it was about some drug fucked piggies living in a derelict city. So feel free to read into this if you want, but you don't have to. I sure don't.

Reviews


popmeiiiipopmeiiii

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2010

music was

so funny i shit myself.literally.


FelixColgrave responds:

You shitting yourself is probably my greatest achievement ever.


ReverendMarzaniReverendMarzani

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

wow

srsly...wow...there's a lot of subliminal mensages on the entire animation plus the walls, feels like i'm stucked on Tim Burton's cocaine overdose nightmare during coma...>:D



kingsman13kingsman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Someone call a therapist. NOW.

Felix... that was the most twisted, disgusting, creepy flash I've seen in the last month. Probably the last decade, come to think of it. I thought that Halloween flash was just a holiday deal- I was so very wrong. You either have one seriously sadistic sense of humor, or some issues that REALLY need addressing.

But since you're an incredibly talented artist and I love your gratuitous, nightmare-inducing work, 5/5 and ten stars.


People find this review helpful!
FelixColgrave responds:

The funny thing is that Last Resort wasn't even made for Halloween.


MattyMayhemMattyMayhem

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

This is amazing

Yeah this reminds me when I played The Suffering: Ties That Bind and I was amazed how much creativity they put into designing the monsters, they were not just cliche mindless zombies. It's the worse feeling you get when you're aware of what you're doing and still continue to do it. Like I got my finals tomorrow, MATH, and I'm on the computer... I gotta get the hell outta here man.


People find this review helpful!

GeneralTeckGeneralTeck

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

Excelent!

It is really a magnificent work, that drawing and animation style is superb, and the story simply dark and genius, really good work my friend.


People find this review helpful!