Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2010 | 3:10 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A short film that I worked on for about 6 months as a achool project. Some reviews say this is about drug addiction, others about capitalism, others about other stuff. That's cool with me. To be honest, when I made this I just thought it was about some drug fucked piggies living in a derelict city. So feel free to read into this if you want, but you don't have to. I sure don't.

Reviews


tjardotjardo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

awkward

This is one of those few flash movies where you don't know what to say or think about it. Cool, funny, gross, weird, creepy, all that kinda stuff at the same time. Kinda random too, unless I'm missing the clue here.
Overall, great.


People find this review helpful!

DarknesSoul824212026DarknesSoul824212026

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Wow A Very Interesting Flash Video

Wow where do I start. Um the music was good and the graphics where really top notch. The whole video was very weird in a good way. I really did enjoy it. It was very cruel what the skeleton guy did to that baby pig. And the whole video was just wow. You did a very good job with it. Nice work.


People find this review helpful!

themonsterghostthemonsterghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

Trippy!

You say that there's no deeper meaning to some of your works but it's just funny that so much can come out of them! Animations like this really open up the mind and are a joy to watch.



JackogingerJackoginger

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

Off the wall, dark and well animated

A great animation here. Very odd I might add, but certainly in a good way. I liked the animating style you use, too. 10/10.


People find this review helpful!

notsoseriousanymorenotsoseriousanymore

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

the pearl of newgrounds.

graceful, and beautiful. Will work for foods.