Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2010 | 3:10 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A short film that I worked on for about 6 months as a achool project. Some reviews say this is about drug addiction, others about capitalism, others about other stuff. That's cool with me. To be honest, when I made this I just thought it was about some drug fucked piggies living in a derelict city. So feel free to read into this if you want, but you don't have to. I sure don't.

Reviews


peleponepelepone

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Well!

The icon you used already told me this was going to be a good flash, so I watched this video, and yes it was awesome. Hahahah, when I watched it the weird, unqie style of animation really reminded me of Last Resort and Shoe-egg. And it really was the creator of those videos that made this one. Hahah.
This video is interesting but I don't quite get why all those pigs are giving pigs to that glutton of a man (Lol, he skinned one of the pigs alive). Really a perplexing yet awesome style of animation, you can't find something as good as this just anywhere. I'm quite glad I saw this before it passed judgement.


FelixColgrave responds:

So they can get their precious coinsssssss


aaron9999920aaron9999920

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

amazing

Definitely one of the better flash animations i have seen here on newgrounds, good animation, nice and smooth, very artsy feel to the film, good story, and overall it is definitely front page material.



FinxilFinxil

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Wow.

This movie is beautiful. Simple, yet elegant and smooth. I love to see stuff like this, keep it up.



5lip5tr3am3r5lip5tr3am3r

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Quite Disturbing

A relentlessly horrific story cleverly camouflaged by some friendly toon style art.

I may be misinterpreting the story completely, but it seems to be a satire on (as well as a requiem for) a corrupt darwinist consumer society, with the moral of the story being "Kill or be killed - Eat or be Eaten".

Artwork and animation were both good.

Definitely not a flash for the younger viewer.


FelixColgrave responds:

Fun for all ages!


Tradewinds45Tradewinds45

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Creative Genius!

Absolutely loved this! The animation fit the mood, the story was dark and yet had a slightly comical overtone that smoothed it all out. The music was great and fit wonderfully and the story was one of the best I've seen. You are a true master!

10/10, 5/5