Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2010 | 3:10 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A short film that I worked on for about 6 months as a achool project. Some reviews say this is about drug addiction, others about capitalism, others about other stuff. That's cool with me. To be honest, when I made this I just thought it was about some drug fucked piggies living in a derelict city. So feel free to read into this if you want, but you don't have to. I sure don't.

Reviews


NAveryWNAveryW

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

It's like you made this just for me!

I want to see more of this world. This film's abstract and Lynchian milieu works very well, but I'm sure the intention was to make the audience want to know more about what's going on. In my case, it worked splendidly. I want to learn more about this nebulous, porcine society in which humans apparently exist in some form.

If you're the type to reply to comments, please reply me this: Have you read BAAA?

P.S. Just because the film festival didn't work out doesn't mean you shouldn't try for other film festivals. You have a special vision here and that's all it takes.


People find this review helpful!
FelixColgrave responds:

In answer to your question: No I haven't. But something tells me it involves sheep.


indesisiveindesisive

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Stunning

The animation was incredible, and the story line was not only solid, but disturbing as well! Great job.



d-bismarkd-bismark

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Very good

This one should be on the front page. Me likes it.



MrKorakMrKorak

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Cool :D

loved this flash. watched it three times. really grea.

Animation is so smooth. its really original idea to have pigs as piggy banks and that coins are their drug XD haha...

it was though kinda sad and twisted on some (most) parts but that just fitted the whole idea... 10/10 :)



thespazicatthespazicat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

wierd

but awsome