Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2010 | 3:10 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A short film that I worked on for about 6 months as a achool project. Some reviews say this is about drug addiction, others about capitalism, others about other stuff. That's cool with me. To be honest, when I made this I just thought it was about some drug fucked piggies living in a derelict city. So feel free to read into this if you want, but you don't have to. I sure don't.

Reviews


foolishone21foolishone21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Quite Enjoyable

There was quite a lot of content in that flash. Regardless of your intent in its creation, it does spur one's mind to consider certain, rather delicate topics. The theme was terrific and flowed quite well. I enjoyed it thoroughly, thank you.


People find this review helpful!

IaXeIaXe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Wonderful..

..and I especially liked the social statements that are not supposed to exist! ;D

Beautiful artwork; it reminded me one of my favorite animated movies, "Les triplettes de Belleville" (http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0286244/
)


FelixColgrave responds:

The Triplets of Belleville??? I would sell my vital organs to make a movie as brilliant as that.


FenixB-doggFenixB-dogg

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

awesome bro :D

I agree with NeverZone ...it was pretty random and hard to know what happens next. the animation was GREAT and overall...a great video...keep it up



NeverZoneNeverZone

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

im speechless

What i found most intriging was how it all was so random that I coundnt predict what was going to happen next. The animation was excellent. It was creative and very oringinal.



CappyKaZzCappyKaZz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Wow

This animation....made me hungry,
I congratulate you for making me afraid of myself entirely.
Now it is time for me to go eat some bacon.


FelixColgrave responds:

Not if I eat it first.