Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2010 | 3:10 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A short film that I worked on for about 6 months as a achool project. Some reviews say this is about drug addiction, others about capitalism, others about other stuff. That's cool with me. To be honest, when I made this I just thought it was about some drug fucked piggies living in a derelict city. So feel free to read into this if you want, but you don't have to. I sure don't.

Reviews


XenobiaXDXenobiaXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

This is just incredible, I do chose ti read into this just because my brain works that way and its just eye opening in a terribly disturbing way. Also the baby scene was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!

YknowQuagsireYknowQuagsire

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

This was awesome, I really like how well music placement was thought out, the classical music at the death hand's house was an ideal example of this. I cracked up at the baby-hammer scene, and little details like the chillingly hilarious text on the card the main pig was holding, or the silly little bits of graffiti scattered around the streets and plastering the walls of the pig's house really brought it all together.
Quick question, where can I find the misic that was in the first seven seconds or so? Its a really great tune and I'd like to hear the full version :)


People find this review helpful!

321earcm321earcm

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

Wow, thats one screwed up yet genius story, i absolutely loved it. It also reminds me of looper (with bruce willice)



GrimDarkness2002GrimDarkness2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

What a nice place to live in! (Nice=Disturbingly Horribly Scary)



darckalowdarckalow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

I always wanted to know what the pig thinks about when i used to put my money in him. Now I know.Loved it , your animation is so unique and interesting. Clearly in a league of ur own keep it up