Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2010 | 3:10 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A short film that I worked on for about 6 months as a achool project. Some reviews say this is about drug addiction, others about capitalism, others about other stuff. That's cool with me. To be honest, when I made this I just thought it was about some drug fucked piggies living in a derelict city. So feel free to read into this if you want, but you don't have to. I sure don't.

Reviews


jollydeviljollydevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

amazingly creative.

definitely worth my while to watch. A great way to express the world of drugs and how they work. Absolutely loved it. It is definitely up there on my top favorites list, not to mention that it definitely put a good impact on me.


People find this review helpful!

ReikoSpazzReikoSpazz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

A transparent revirew of capitalism

1st off I have to say you really nailed a unique and different art style with this one. Looks amazing, animated very smoothly, and the atmosphere created by the scenery and the way things move is amazing.

2nd I have to address the 'unintended political undertones' that are ripe throughout the whole feature. I have to say that no matter what others are saying, I feel that your own beliefs on the nature of humans government and how we have run our society is all too prevalent.

Its a very nicely executed piece that has this effect on me. A success on a lot of levels.
Nice to see something really fresh and interesting come from the portal
*~t3h C.


People find this review helpful!

claystsclaysts

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

WOW

I love it, utterly terrifying and creepy, but i love it haha very cool


People find this review helpful!

For-me-naFor-me-na

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

Delightfully bizarre

I think my favorite thing about this is the art style but as to the artist statement about interpretations, isn't it interesting that he made it for drug addiction and people, without prompt, associate it with politics...that to me is REALLY interesting

at any rate great job



cal1235cal1235

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

Amazing

I loved it so much :) And too those who say it doesnt mean show anything you are seriously brain dead...

Everything about it was great :D


People find this review helpful!