Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2010 | 3:10 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 12, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A short film that I worked on for about 6 months as a achool project. Some reviews say this is about drug addiction, others about capitalism, others about other stuff. That's cool with me. To be honest, when I made this I just thought it was about some drug fucked piggies living in a derelict city. So feel free to read into this if you want, but you don't have to. I sure don't.

Reviews


sunnygurl3sunnygurl3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2011

...

HAHAhahahehehehhhhh what? I thought this was just about piggies :3 I'm wrong aren't I? (i like the animation as well. i don't know if this has a message or not but i like it either way.)



TarraxIronwolfTarraxIronwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Wow!

Movies like this intrigue me. It almost like watching my own chaotic thoughts animated. I really wished I was able to animate cause I would love to make animations like this. Something about them speaks loudly and can easily be interpreted many numerous ways and allows freedom for an individual to it speak to them personally. Much like the video 'Sober' by Tool strongly feels like what a migraine feels to me.


People find this review helpful!

nymixnymix

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Every single time I see this...

..no matter if it's the first time or the fifth (though I'm pretty sure I've seen it more times than that), this really affects me. It makes me think. It makes me a little scared, actually, but in a good way. It's the sort of vague fear you feel right before you have an epiphany that isn't entirely pleasant.
I suppose that what I'm trying to say is that this is a very powerful movie. Any interpretation of this can expose the ills of society that we don't always notice (or care to notice). It's like reading an old book about government conspiracies that may be half-true, or discovering all that fine print you weren't necessarily supposed to see. Unnerving and fascinating at the same time.
This really is a lovely movie. A whole year later, and I'm still trying to decide on what exactly it means.


People find this review helpful!

vince-visvince-vis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Finnaly!

This is the first video you made that i actually understand!
This video shows how dangerous drugs can be, and how you can lose control over yourself cause you want more and MORE!



kizer123kizer123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

LOL!

I don't get it but its so funny nice work.