Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


zecrazigaljessi1zecrazigaljessi1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

REINDEEEERRR MAGIIICCCC

This is great. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVEIT. COmplete genius!



MexifryMexifry

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

A really nice flash!

Great animation.
Hilarious Scripting.
Nice Style and Character Design.
Reminds me a hint of Fawx's art. Maybe he pulls influence from you or vice versa?


KartuneHustla responds:

haha I can see that, but i dont think he gets his influence from me. haha couldn't tell you though. WE WILL NEVER KNOOO!!


scorpia450scorpia450

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

wow

this is for kasplazm really just because he put xbox 360 in it doesnt mean u can do that i do agree with PS3 though

PS3 ftw



drshvatzdrshvatz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

Awesome.

I especially like the ending. Not just the big wig elf getting blasted through the side of the workshop but also when he just strait up pulls out an XBOX controller. I loved it.


People find this review helpful!

robopenguin7319robopenguin7319

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

very funny

lol raindeer magic