Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


FinalbladerFinalblader

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Terrific Voice Acting

and simply

Fucking brilliant



LumpClockLumpClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2010

Wow

It's relieving to see that something good is actually on the front page again.



thalocthaloc

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

Hahahaha!

Reindeer majic ............ HADOUKEN!!!!!!!!
lol.


People find this review helpful!

CortezycrazyCortezycrazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2010

HOLY SANTA!

He got powerful!!! Very funny, great work.

---------
10'o 10
---------



popdogninepopdognine

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

becuase

he hired you in the first place


People find this review helpful!