Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


bluewolfenbluewolfen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

lol

how?
santa a delivery man ?
XD
that is truth he is the boss XD
exelent ^^



flashgrader134flashgrader134

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2010

ahahahahahahahahah

the reindermagic was a rip off but everything else was to funny to bear



iRockeriRocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Haha, Niice! ^_^

Um.. Anyone wanna play tha xbox? :P



superdj92superdj92

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

xbox yaeh!

I LOVE THE XBOX 360



lilfunmanlilfunman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

haha

hahahaha the beginning was kinda slow but the ending hilarious haha, great job man loved it!


People find this review helpful!