Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


ozixozix

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

cool

The vid was awsome.....exept for the xbox part



Lord1MaulerLord1Mauler

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

REINDEER MAGIC...Frickin original man!

God I was going to give this a 5, but you guys blew my socks off with the ending. Congrats-5 & Faves.



Slayer23Slayer23

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

lol

awesome. just awesome. santa kicking some lil elf ass and bringing some xbox spirit lol. nice


People find this review helpful!

RazorWingZeroRazorWingZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

REINDEER MAGIC!!

Awesome movie! I enjoyed the style lol Santa getting bought out. Fucking hilarious, made my morning. I especially liked the expressions, they just cracked me up. Very well made, keep it up!


KartuneHustla responds:

haha glad you enjoyed it man


ToonimatedToonimated

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

GG!

I was seeing this and thinking, yea, it's ok, it's funny but just ok...
then at the ending geesh I really LOL'd especially when the guy goes... reindeer magic and seems it will just be a fail...like...sure...then BOOM


KartuneHustla responds:

hahah Thanks for the review man! Good to see you again