Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


Human333Human333

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

ChristMASS Inc makes you laugh so hard!

Lovely


People find this review helpful!

justace-is-a-mythjustace-is-a-myth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

ouch!

don't mess with Santa or he'll go Goku on your ass


People find this review helpful!

Italianguy08Italianguy08

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

Very geart job

Nice video. I know it took you so long to complete it, so I am giving you a 10.



PhatbroomPhatbroom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2010

Wow...

I was originally skeptical about this flash, particularly because of the long intro, but I was pleasantly surprised. I never knew Santa was such a bad-... posterior... nice job man.


People find this review helpful!

BloodBrother911BloodBrother911

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

Awesome

That video made my night lol, can't wait to see your next vid.