Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


HollySKHollySK

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

Retarded

I'm pretty baked, but that is the most fucked up thing i ever seen.


KartuneHustla responds:

Nah watch Catoblepas new Christmas cartoon, he totally tops me in fucked up thing I've ever seen


DeepsixedenDeepsixeden

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Holy cow..

..I love the part where Santa just appears outta no where back inside the room and he's all dark and menacing lmao



FiendKing04FiendKing04

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Wow... just, wow...

Seems like the ending was kind of a Dragon Ball Z moment. XD


People find this review helpful!

sirwebosirwebo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

XD^^

reindeer magic !!!!



darklordofspawndarklordofspawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

hell yeah!

this video was great
nice job!
i cant belive im only watching it now.
i thought this video was gonna be some video showing the nice side of christmas with all jolly stuff and things. thank god it wasnt.
this was great


People find this review helpful!