Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


BuddhaWasOnCrackBuddhaWasOnCrack

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2010

Working Class owns Corporate Capitalism!

Brilliant. I love it.


People find this review helpful!

treeboy1treeboy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Awesome!

So awesome its awesome!



rowkiller89rowkiller89

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

hahahaha santa rocks

this was great i liked everything about it, i think some of the graphics could have been cleaned up but its still awesome, the animations and the voice actings were great,and the story was so good... amazing job 5/5 10/10

C-ROB



EddieFaveEddieFave

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

U tell him Santa!

Elves need to learn their place. Good job on the flash. Hope to see more.



RogerURogerU

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

This was Raindeer Magical

Classic! This was one of the funniest flashes I've seen in a log time! so funny


People find this review helpful!