Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


mydarksidesmydarksides

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

nice animation

tho y am i not laughing? :(


People find this review helpful!

xidolmasterxxidolmasterx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

I'm telling my friends. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

IcheahIcheah

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

uhmmm

Not sure how to say this to all of you idiots, but that was a Kamehameha.
A Hadouken is a short burst of energy, where as the similar Kamehameha is a continuous stream of energy extinguished at the will of the user. you guys suck at being nerds.

Good flash though!



matthewrobomatthewrobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

RoFl!

Hilarious!
Reindeer Magik!
HADOUKEN!



DubbiDubbi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

So Funny It Gave Me The Willies!

Fantastic job, what else can I say. The story was great, the animation was terrific and the voice acting was amazing. Rarly do I enjoy a newgrounds cartoon as much as I did with this one, the reindeer magic joke hillarious as well as all the other jokes and in it's crazy way the cartoon reminded me of true spirit of christmas, toys, giving, altruism and most of all playing xbox with your friends!

Bravo!


People find this review helpful!