Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


Elmhurst676Elmhurst676

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2010

Every bit of that prize well earned.

I thought it was really good. The idea of a elf corporate boarding was pretty unique and I can say you executed it really well. The art style was really cool and matched with the voice overs, which were good, too. I'll admit there were some sync issues and the ending was sort of unoriginal but in the end it was fantastic.

Overall it's easily my favourite out of the Christmas 09 Collection and deserves the 1 spot.


People find this review helpful!

ErinisErinis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2010

OMFG LOOOOOOOOOL

THAT $1000 WAS WELL EARNED MAN AWSOME!!!!!!



CatalysteCatalyste

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Worth that $1000

I like the whole corporate elf board meeting...lol, Santa is the low guy on the totem pole...ouch!

However that Reindeer Magic bit was....just perfectly diabolical. lol

Remember folks, Santa always wins. >:)



GoldenPwnerofGamesGoldenPwnerofGames

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

AHAHAHHAAHAHHA

You get a Nine for getting Santa to kick Elfie's ass with REINDEERRRRR MAGIC.....

LOL thats a classic Quote of 2009
and you get a eight for the medium quality drawing and well done animating ...not to mention the quality of comedy in your video and the newly discovered power of Santa s Reindeer magic

PS: Change the reindeer symbol a bit it looked like the devils symbol of a goat head



Protosscat123Protosscat123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

O_O

REINDEER MAGICCCCCC!!!!!!