Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


Rorro0440Rorro0440

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2010

ohhh gee!!!!

this is good comedy



enigmaticone34enigmaticone34

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

woah, didn't see that coming

Reindeer Magic! hahaha, that was so unexpected.



SpysocietySpysociety

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2010

"HAHAHAHAHA!!"

I watched this film, when he was released out here on Newgrounds, but just now I write a review! LOL!! This is too funny hehehe!!


People find this review helpful!

Ultimate650Ultimate650

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2010

HAHA

Funny! and you better watch out Tom your on the Most Wanted list! :o



shen1231shen1231

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2010

lol hilarious

"How did I get here... (Look left) Reindeer magic of course"


People find this review helpful!