Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


yoshimitsu706yoshimitsu706

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

"let's go play some X-box"

What game did they play? i gotta know :3


People find this review helpful!

reaperfearreaperfear

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2010

christ mass more like it

holly christ wheres jebus this movies awsome



Otaku32Otaku32

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2010

REINDEER MAGIC!!

dude that was great, well written, well animated, well voiced, EVERYTHING. just AWESOME! keep up the great work!!


People find this review helpful!

amerikhan7amerikhan7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

LMFAO - Amazing I can't stop laughing

Love it when Santa gets in the elfs face. Fucking epic and I couldn't stop laughing.

Yours Truly



zecrazigaljessi1zecrazigaljessi1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

REINDEEEERRR MAGIIICCCC

This is great. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVEIT. COmplete genius!