Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


SpiderRatSpiderRat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

Lolz XD

That's what you get for being a corporate jerk, Elfy. XD That was great, really brightened up my day.



SilentTankSilentTank

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

omg

This made me lol. The ending was so hilarious.



TURDOTURDO

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

Awesome!!!

Epic good job, I loved it and the animation was spectacular



gamer2gamer2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

wow...

no wonder santa is so popular... o.o;;; i might reconsider trying to kill him.

anyways i cant find any faults and as always your voices are great xD. animation was little sloppy but put together very well but i guess the slopyness was part of the mood xD.

great job guys =D. i don't suppose a new part 2 will be next year hu ^^?


KartuneHustla responds:

I don't know if I'll make a number two hahah, its up to Tomamoto man, he's the writer. I'm pretty sure though we'll just move on to something new and original


shravanrajashravanraja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

funny

that was funny even though it didnt make a lot of sense. But still funny. Keep up the good work.