Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


NahuijeNahuije

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

hahahahaha

Pretty fun, The last part was the best!



ReavingAngelReavingAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

And Hilarity Ensued

Awesome!



panderZpanderZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

lmfao xD

lmao that killed me. i like how the wind of destruction blew them all back.



drizzy15drizzy15

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

splendid!

That was hilarious! :) such a funny concept, animation was simple but sweet, and the voicing was fantastic. truely alittle late for christmas, but still one my favorite flashs. :] 10/10



SBmanSBman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

Hilarious!

I thought it was great, the reindeer magic part killed me XD.