Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


InnocentDemonInnocentDemon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

Very nice

But Whoa... SATAN Claus.... just epic



AROSOFTHEDESERTAROSOFTHEDESERT

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

100% Epic

Elfy got chrono'd



MAST3RLINKX00MAST3RLINKX00

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2010

lololololololol

lets play xbox lol :D



mrsunshinelukemrsunshineluke

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2010

one word

AWSOME



SemjaSemja

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

Pretty nice...

I came into that with extremely low expectations and was pleasantly surprised by the unique perspective