Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


TenshiLurodiTenshiLurodi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

This was hilarious

love how you used the idea of DBZ's "Kai" abilitys to play in as "rain deer magic" XD RAIN DEEAUR MAGICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC



FrozenFireFrozenFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Woah

When did this happen? Why am I so happy it happened?


People find this review helpful!
KartuneHustla responds:

hahah see this is what happens when we dont talk for like yearsss :). I miss u


EddieFaveEddieFave

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

U tell him Santa!

Elves need to learn their place. Good job on the flash. Hope to see more.



CaptbigbeardCaptbigbeard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

F'in brilliant!

Christ! That was amazing! Great animation, top notch voice acting, and a really clever script. Hands down my favorite holiday flash, and thats saying allot 'cause there are a ton of classics. Damn shame this came out post-christmas.

Your hard work and skill shines in this flash, well done!



animatorjonesanimatorjones

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

epic

Loved it, great writing tomamoto and excellent excecution with the animation KartuneHustla.

and to those spewing about stars off for xbox instead of ps3... get real

-Jones