Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


FiendKing04FiendKing04

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Wow... just, wow...

Seems like the ending was kind of a Dragon Ball Z moment. XD


People find this review helpful!

twilson1111twilson1111

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Good writing and voice acting.

Pretty funny stuff.


People find this review helpful!

AceofSpades1994AceofSpades1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Wow, It blew my mind with REINDEER MAGIC!

Loved everything in this flash.



pepebeto66pepebeto66

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

What the hell?

I can't believe how much sense does it makes when you compare it with modern days.
Great job in everything at the animation. Keep improving.



MexifryMexifry

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

A really nice flash!

Great animation.
Hilarious Scripting.
Nice Style and Character Design.
Reminds me a hint of Fawx's art. Maybe he pulls influence from you or vice versa?


KartuneHustla responds:

haha I can see that, but i dont think he gets his influence from me. haha couldn't tell you though. WE WILL NEVER KNOOO!!