Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


Shadow44Shadow44

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

that was just...

...LIKE SEX IN MY FACE!!!!! that was hilarious, i just love it when Santa is depicted as the true badass he is.
Keep it up man, cause i need my fix of visual caress



mohawkademohawkade

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

That was Brilliant!

It made me chuckle inside to see a darker side of santa with a little Dragonball Z twist, I loved the whole script altogether! Keep up the great work Joshua!


People find this review helpful!

Daywalker1189Daywalker1189

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

REINDEER MAGICX!

Thats what i thought, let's go play some xbox.
YEAH!!
Lol



Warcrazed10Warcrazed10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

i think its great

awesome



TheManOfHTheManOfH

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

interesting

an interesting way to look at santa. lol.

im glad he whipped ass at the end.