Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


spieagentlspieagentl

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2010

lol reindeer magic XD

that was so pro!!!



superdj92superdj92

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

xbox yaeh!

I LOVE THE XBOX 360



PiMasterPiMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Woh...

Santa got pretty creepy there...
RAINDEER MAGIC!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

krizmankrizman

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

sorry

u condend do better ???



PsymecoleesisPsymecoleesis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

Elfy got Chrono'd!!!?!??

Thank you my friend. I'm totally stealing that!

Oh and the movie was hilarious.