Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


ChezzaChezza

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

Funny and even (dare I say) cute

This was a fun cartoon to watch. The voice acting was extremely well done and the animation complimented it well. I could watch a series of this.


People find this review helpful!

XxErosxXXxErosxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

dudeee....

OMG RAINDER MAGIC OWNS!!! damn good one guys my congratz! keep it going



dzul91dzul91

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

LOL

REINDEER MAGIC!!!!!!!
ehh, x box
nice job


People find this review helpful!

kipookipoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

hahahaha holy shit

oh my gawd hahahahahahahahahaha well i will train my RAINDEER MAGIC hahahahahahahahahaha well i will play my X BOX YAY



Goldfire360Goldfire360

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Rain-deer Majic!!!!!!!!

This was really really funny