Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


duncanderek12345duncanderek12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

Nahhhanahahahnahn

yeaah me neither lets go play x-box. YEAAAAAAAh!
ftw ending


People find this review helpful!

FightingFireFightingFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

One of the greatest things.

This is possibly my favorite comedy flash on Newgrounds. It has everything: Santa, black comedy, crazy powers, a hilarious ending, and perfect comedic timing. Fantastic job, good sirs!


People find this review helpful!

RobbieGilderRobbieGilder

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

LOL

Am I the only guy that saw Egoraptor and fulp on the naughty list?


People find this review helpful!

thalocthaloc

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

Hahahaha!

Reindeer majic ............ HADOUKEN!!!!!!!!
lol.


People find this review helpful!

Kain28876Kain28876

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

oh yeah

that was great


People find this review helpful!