Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


justace-is-a-mythjustace-is-a-myth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

ouch!

don't mess with Santa or he'll go Goku on your ass


People find this review helpful!

krazycopkrazycop

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

RAINDEER MAGIC!

OMG THAT WAZ EPIC! great story
XBOX RULES!



TheTripodTheTripod

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

XBOX !!!!!!!!!!!!

XBOX IZ AWESUMZ!!!11!!!!AND GOOD FOR PR0N!!!!(SORRY CAN'T FIND CAPS LOCK BUTTON. LOST IN ANGRY GERMAN KID SITUATION)



TolipohsTolipohs

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

If I could I'd rate this...... OVER 9000!

My apologies for the horrible joke.
This is my favorite christmas flash this year.


People find this review helpful!

superjurksuperjurk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

Awsomenesssssss!!!!!

OMG.I love it!!!!!!!