Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


clumecloclumeclo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

Santa Forever

This animation is, in short, hilarious. The animation is funny in itself and goes with the story perfectly, and the human is packed in. Love the way big business is portrayed, and the characters are full of personality. Something everybody should be watching! 10/10


People find this review helpful!

bb46bb46

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

santa.....

....will always rule Christmas. No one shall every deny his reign!


People find this review helpful!

BloodBrother911BloodBrother911

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

Awesome

That video made my night lol, can't wait to see your next vid.



moondancer89moondancer89

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

omg...

Is there anything made by you two that isn't pure gold? Golly, you guy are making me laugh so much my sides hurt badly!


People find this review helpful!

BamBamBam98BamBamBam98

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

LMAOLMAO!!

THIS IS GREAT! Santa popped up like BAM, after he left.. Then when he used reindeer magic? That moment right before he fired.. It was like Jesus.
10/10, 5/5! <3


People find this review helpful!