Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


EviladrianinEviladrianin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

Very cool man!!

really nice man and funny

nice job!!!


People find this review helpful!

Human333Human333

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

ChristMASS Inc makes you laugh so hard!

Lovely


People find this review helpful!

MAM259MAM259

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

That was hilarious!

Let's go play some XBox!


People find this review helpful!

Siren17Siren17

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2010

Fanfreakingtastic

OMG. This was so awesome. I laughed loud and I laughed often. The facial expressions, the story, the voice acting... it was all superb. Extremely entertaining! My favorite so far. :)


People find this review helpful!

MilesTheMercMilesTheMerc

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2010

Awesome, but lacking!

NOOOOOT!!!!
The only issues I have with it is no shoop da whoop and the dragonball reference. (Kinda an oxymoron that, aint it?)

Amazing, keep em coming!