Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2010 | 1:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Civilizations Wars is a fast thinking RTS/RPG game, with deep tactic capabilities and amazing graphic in unique style. Choose one of three races and lead your people towards the legendary fallen star to find the secret force. Battle through 99 levels (33 for race), capture 11 varieties of buildings (3 types), in 8 game mods, learn 18 skills, use 10 spells, defeat 3 huge monsters, receive 100 achievements and find one secret force in the end.

- Houses generate people.
- Crystals, give crystal energy (to use spells), and increase speed of your troops. The more people inside, the more crystals you'll get.
- Towers increase defense of your troops. The more people inside, the faster it shoots.
For more tips click OPTIONS button.

Controls:
Mouse for all actions.
Mouse/Keyboard (1-0) for spells.
Click and hold your mouse over your building to select it. While still holding, move your mouse over a building you'd like attack and release.
To select multiple buildings, click, hold, and drag across up to 15 buildings and release on a building you'd like to attack.

UPDATE
Thank you all for playing and for your feedback, we realy appreciate this. This is new version 1.21. Fixed all bugs you have mentioned.
We also added 40+ achievements and made mummy mode more active (big mummies now walking around).
These all will be available once approved by an admin.
Hope you'll like it. Thanks.

p.s.
If you have any issues with the game just upgrade your flash player to the latest version. http://www.adobe.com/go/g etflashplayer
It won't harm your saved games.

Reviews


DentalBoyDentalBoy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

I loved it-

Holy cow, I loved it- but after several hours of play and still seeing over half the map ahead of me... I kind of gave up.

This is serious goodness, though. You made an effective flash strategy game which simplifies it without removing the fun- That was really cool.

Like the others, I would like greater options for quality control. It lags too much for me, even on the lowest settings- Keep in mind that people will be playing this on laptops.


People find this review helpful!

dieEVILsantadieEVILsanta

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

this

very good game (:

yah make quality control, though im sure it wouldnt help with the lag issue... whatnot

i really likeds the ability to repeat levels with max xp etc..

5!!XP



6uo76uo7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

dooood

sometimes i dont want to win bcuz of the annoying ass chipmunk squeals at the end... i mean, WTF@! - are they HUMAN?

nah, i'm just messin' bro. this is some completely nice flash gameage. i actually played a demo of a similar game on the PSN called Mushroom Wars and I have to admit the game is much better with a mouse than a dualshock LUL!



thereclusetherecluse

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

Could have been great,

Unbearably laggy.



starter101starter101

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

Problems

When trying to get a skill you have to click the arrow pointing up to acquire the skill!

It lags way to much after lvl 3