Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2010 | 1:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Civilizations Wars is a fast thinking RTS/RPG game, with deep tactic capabilities and amazing graphic in unique style. Choose one of three races and lead your people towards the legendary fallen star to find the secret force. Battle through 99 levels (33 for race), capture 11 varieties of buildings (3 types), in 8 game mods, learn 18 skills, use 10 spells, defeat 3 huge monsters, receive 100 achievements and find one secret force in the end.

- Houses generate people.
- Crystals, give crystal energy (to use spells), and increase speed of your troops. The more people inside, the more crystals you'll get.
- Towers increase defense of your troops. The more people inside, the faster it shoots.
For more tips click OPTIONS button.

Controls:
Mouse for all actions.
Mouse/Keyboard (1-0) for spells.
Click and hold your mouse over your building to select it. While still holding, move your mouse over a building you'd like attack and release.
To select multiple buildings, click, hold, and drag across up to 15 buildings and release on a building you'd like to attack.

UPDATE
Thank you all for playing and for your feedback, we realy appreciate this. This is new version 1.21. Fixed all bugs you have mentioned.
We also added 40+ achievements and made mummy mode more active (big mummies now walking around).
These all will be available once approved by an admin.
Hope you'll like it. Thanks.

p.s.
If you have any issues with the game just upgrade your flash player to the latest version. http://www.adobe.com/go/g etflashplayer
It won't harm your saved games.

Reviews


Crypto787Crypto787

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2010

heres what i think...

YOU NEED TO MAKE A SEQUEL!!!!!! THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES IVE EVER PLAYED!!!!!! IT IS AMAZING!!!!


People find this review helpful!

CraxmaddictCraxmaddict

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

ADDICTING

WTF! Show me how to make a game like this!



phishdopenessphishdopeness

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

i lick it

i lick dis one game



TelepathTelepath

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

I hate this game

i can't stop playing...
i have studying to do and here you have me playing yet again...
curse you

Graphics are very well done and background music is ok. The sounds these little dudes make makes me lol. Only once ever had any lag issues but thats no fault, i mean really, there were 3 tornados 2 giants and 2 swamps all rampaging around with some 70 guys walking around.
love(hate) this game so much


People find this review helpful!

Kujo-YohoshiKujo-Yohoshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

Change the EXP system

The game overall is great, but i'm exploiting it right now with the EXP multiplers, getting 20k+ a game while doing the very first level. Its super simple and i can complete it in less then a minute and jump around 3 lvls each time