Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2010 | 1:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Civilizations Wars is a fast thinking RTS/RPG game, with deep tactic capabilities and amazing graphic in unique style. Choose one of three races and lead your people towards the legendary fallen star to find the secret force. Battle through 99 levels (33 for race), capture 11 varieties of buildings (3 types), in 8 game mods, learn 18 skills, use 10 spells, defeat 3 huge monsters, receive 100 achievements and find one secret force in the end.

- Houses generate people.
- Crystals, give crystal energy (to use spells), and increase speed of your troops. The more people inside, the more crystals you'll get.
- Towers increase defense of your troops. The more people inside, the faster it shoots.
For more tips click OPTIONS button.

Controls:
Mouse for all actions.
Mouse/Keyboard (1-0) for spells.
Click and hold your mouse over your building to select it. While still holding, move your mouse over a building you'd like attack and release.
To select multiple buildings, click, hold, and drag across up to 15 buildings and release on a building you'd like to attack.

UPDATE
Thank you all for playing and for your feedback, we realy appreciate this. This is new version 1.21. Fixed all bugs you have mentioned.
We also added 40+ achievements and made mummy mode more active (big mummies now walking around).
These all will be available once approved by an admin.
Hope you'll like it. Thanks.

p.s.
If you have any issues with the game just upgrade your flash player to the latest version. http://www.adobe.com/go/g etflashplayer
It won't harm your saved games.

Reviews


FuzymufinsFuzymufins

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2013

One of my favorites.



RantYouRantYou

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 14, 2013

Ads before and mid game? No thanks.



lronKnightlronKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

Thank you for a great game i enjoyed playing through it very much :)
This is my feedback after finishing it for the second time with a new race.
I rarely used spells because i didn't need them. Brute force is so much more efficient. You only need to up the stats boosting spells to win the game.
I am guessing it is a nightmare to balance a game with so much stats, and after level 8 and especially 11 it does get unbalanced.
A potential exploit i found is that after level 11 i used the exp boost from the new mods that were unlocked and the maxed exp boost skill and i got about 16000 exp from 1 run that took me less than a minute to complete with rushing the enemy.
Another game changer was when i realized i could pwn the enemy immediately after starting the game instead of trying to grow gather crystals and conquer towers. I'd just send my little soldiers right to their base, while they travel the enemy pc send the first troops from his main base and gets his defence down so you can capture it, from then on its a piece of cake ;)



punkthemanpunktheman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

I found it!!!

I remember playing this game a few months ago but I did not remember it's name! Wuuu!!! Definitely going to my favorites!


People find this review helpful!

AlchsGirl23AlchsGirl23

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2012

would love to play the game, but it gets stuck on the "Bubblebox.com presents" part, and wont move after that.

sometimes it does pass that, but I am unable to start a new game :(