Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2010 | 7:39 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 1-8-10: Took out the smaller ad so the screen glitch should be gone... (Blame EJR) And I fixed the sound issue (Again, blame the lovable EJR)

2009 was a good year for the BBS, and what better way to top it off with a Flash containing all the best and all the worst that has happened during that magnificent year?

These awards were decided by the users (That's you guys) and were given out by the users to the most deserving of the categories.

Please sit back, relax, and enjoy this labor of love from us, to you.

Also, there's an Easter Egg in the mini-game! Can you find it?

THE FLASH GLITCH WHERE IT GOES TO ONLY 3/4 OF THE SCREEN IS THE NG ADS FAULT, NOT OURS.

+++Credits+++

Organizer
- EJR
http://ejr.newgrounds.com /

Programmer
- Kevin
http://kevin.newgrounds.c om/

Music
- MerlinsBeard
http://merlinsbeard.newgr ounds.com/

Writer
- DannyJay
http://dannyjay.newground s.com/

+++Other+++

Thanks to Elroy for the original Flash idea!

P.S. - Click those ads! We need to eat!

Reviews


ohbombuhohbombuh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

Alright!

I knew STEM would take best mod. He doesn't just lock your thread, he crucifies it!


Kevin responds:

CRUCIFY!


BlushBlush

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2010

Really cool.

But how the fuck did you know that I was half black?



GagsyGagsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2010

I came several times while looking through this

A good improvement from the original Awards flash by the other guy. Great layout and decent music choice. Very sexy indeed.

*clicks ads*



SirWolfySirWolfy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

Whaa?

Never logs off? Biggest attention whore? And I didn't get ONE?

I am disappoint! Also, should have included HazeStigma as like "biggest one-shot postwhore" or something.



serbatserbat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2010

congrats

thissl be on the front page in no time