Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2010 | 7:39 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 1-8-10: Took out the smaller ad so the screen glitch should be gone... (Blame EJR) And I fixed the sound issue (Again, blame the lovable EJR)

2009 was a good year for the BBS, and what better way to top it off with a Flash containing all the best and all the worst that has happened during that magnificent year?

These awards were decided by the users (That's you guys) and were given out by the users to the most deserving of the categories.

Please sit back, relax, and enjoy this labor of love from us, to you.

Also, there's an Easter Egg in the mini-game! Can you find it?

THE FLASH GLITCH WHERE IT GOES TO ONLY 3/4 OF THE SCREEN IS THE NG ADS FAULT, NOT OURS.

+++Credits+++

Organizer
- EJR
http://ejr.newgrounds.com /

Programmer
- Kevin
http://kevin.newgrounds.c om/

Music
- MerlinsBeard
http://merlinsbeard.newgr ounds.com/

Writer
- DannyJay
http://dannyjay.newground s.com/

+++Other+++

Thanks to Elroy for the original Flash idea!

P.S. - Click those ads! We need to eat!

Reviews


ElroyElroy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

Awesome!

So good to see someone stepped up to the plate and made this! I didn't really have the time this year, and didn't really know what I was going to tell Zerok. Good job guys, oh and the minigame was fun too!

Elroy out!



Jinx-StudiosJinx-Studios

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

I think...

there should be a "most over-used meme" and "most under-used meme" award next year.

My under-used vote would be candlejack because noone ever ta



assassin1337assassin1337

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

you've forgotten something....

you've forgot to award lvl 58 user "pimp" ya'know...for being top on the EXP rankings...and being a pimp, and everything...hes up in the rankings if you wanna see him!


Kevin responds:

He doesn't ever post on the BBS.


ohbombuhohbombuh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

Alright!

I knew STEM would take best mod. He doesn't just lock your thread, he crucifies it!


Kevin responds:

CRUCIFY!


MattyMayhemMattyMayhem

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2010

Damn

A flash about people who spend their time talking shit to each other on the BBS.. and what's even worse is I FUCKING WATCHED THIS THING.. I guess I'm too desperate for amusement.. I'm going to the airport.


Kevin responds:

Cool story, bro.