Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2009 | 5:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 5, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place December 31, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place January 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: Me and Tommy won the Animation Award at the Norwegian youth film festival "The Amandus Price". So yeah, we were on TV and like all VIP!!!! Cool stuff.

So here's our winter submission for this year. Worked pretty hard on this one, I must say.

Sorry for the (kind of) low video quality.
Snowmen, yep. Enjoy the show.

MERRY LATE CHRISTMAS!

Reviews


RikaRoarRikaRoar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

Well done

The animation was very smooth and the story was creative. A fun take on frosty the snowman gone bad :P



CantflyRyanCantflyRyan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

You two sure have improved

I'll just get this out of the way and say that I enjoyed this a lot. The expressions were funny, the pacing was smooth, and it was very entertaining throughout. Topping it all off with that heartwarming ending helps this too.

Great job guys.



RyabovRyabov

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

10/10

one of your most wonderful work



NastyCheezeNastyCheeze

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

Wow.

I had absolutely NO IDEA that would turn into a violent and intense battle, so if you were aiming for that, congratulations. I like the animation and the graphics. Plus it was really funny because the exaggeration of everything is just plain ridiculous. And that 8-bit part was genius.

I guess the only problem is try to improve the video quality. I can easily tell the whole thing is made up of bitmap images.

Well done anyway, even though it's kind of pointless!

10/10!



jeskijeski

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

Wow...

This kind of was similar to Simon's submission but had more of a brighter feeling. I really liked the overall animation and even know the quality was low it gives it a nice look. This looks like it could even be something on T.V. Thats all I can say I can't find much that is bad in this? Anyways Nice christmas submission.