Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2009 | 4:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays guys :D
Holy sheep, thank you all so very much for the Daily First, Weekly Users' Choice and the Frontpage guys, you rock :)

BTW clarifying the writing on the the note on the pole: "Wishing pole. Lick - 1 wish"

If the flash lags you might also watch it on YouTube here:
youtube (dot) com/watch?v=QKk7g1Yisco

Reviews


SonicXVGfan5602SonicXVGfan5602

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

Excellent indeed!

Excellent job! I thought it was funny, romantic, and slightly odd, befitting the holiday season. I approve!


People find this review helpful!

emosilveremosilver

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

very nice ^^

Nice animaton and very cute.



LetigerLetiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

It's just

Beautiful. You've certainly improved your volume style. One thing I have to complain about is that russian note on the pole. Mind putting in some subtitles? Or teach me everything from A to backwards R?

Anyways it was cute. That's all I need to say. I have no words for this flash except that it is great. You always do good, short flashes around the holidays.


People find this review helpful!
Nightwayfarer responds:

Thanks)
The note says "Magical Pole. One lick grants you one wish"


Sariel1989Sariel1989

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

Fantastic!

I just dont know what to say...I'm speechless!


People find this review helpful!

DatguatboiiDatguatboii

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2010

My GF and Me Cried!

welll.....wat can i say. this flash is romantic...this flash proves that no matter where yu are you can always find love.....if only it were dat easy!!!
Beautiful Flash!