Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2009 | 4:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays guys :D
Holy sheep, thank you all so very much for the Daily First, Weekly Users' Choice and the Frontpage guys, you rock :)

BTW clarifying the writing on the the note on the pole: "Wishing pole. Lick - 1 wish"

If the flash lags you might also watch it on YouTube here:
youtube (dot) com/watch?v=QKk7g1Yisco

Reviews


LudamageLudamage

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Oh LOL!

Chuvak! Pomimo togo chto ti klasno risuesh i delaseh animaciu, u teba v pridachu klassnie idei. ia obozaiu tvoi raboti )

10/10 polnocenno
Edinstvennie neznachitelnie minusi - net voice actinga i to chto eto short )


People find this review helpful!
Nightwayfarer responds:

Golosovoj ozvuchki netu specialnno, I eto po moemu poslo na ruku.
Rad, shto ponravilos :)


kyhmeirakyhmeira

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Haha.

Cute.


Nightwayfarer responds:

:BB


Shadow-Knight3Shadow-Knight3

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Have to look at the bonus stuff

The bonus made me laught at the end.



OsukaOsuka

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Charming Ending

and the bonus ending is freaking hilarius :D

Happy Holidays


Nightwayfarer responds:

Glad you liked the bonus :B
I cut it because I thought it would break the whole atmosphere, so I decided just to leave it as a bonus :)


SchwarzeSchwarze

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Very, very nice

The art is magnificiently improved from your previous flash, and you followed another genre than your usual humour, which you create pretty nicely, but that didn't stop you from nailing it with this one.


Nightwayfarer responds:

thx, I'm glad that this little experiment worked. Though I already had a small one before, if you want you can try and find the "Sonet 130-th" on the web :B