Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2009 | 4:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays guys :D
Holy sheep, thank you all so very much for the Daily First, Weekly Users' Choice and the Frontpage guys, you rock :)

BTW clarifying the writing on the the note on the pole: "Wishing pole. Lick - 1 wish"

If the flash lags you might also watch it on YouTube here:
youtube (dot) com/watch?v=QKk7g1Yisco

Reviews


jawsawjawsaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

nothing less expected

Nothing less is expected of you. Fantastic animation as usual. Smooth, astonishing graphics, and a very touching. The last seen in extras made me lol. I would've liked to see how\ it would've looked like animated, but I guess it would've ruined the whole feel of the movie.

Thumbs up <(^-^)b


Nightwayfarer responds:

Thanks, I'm glad to hear that you understood why I didn't animate that bonus part, it would ruine the feel a little :)


SpikeVallentineSpikeVallentine

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

niiiice

nice and simple. i think im inspired. i like your graphics etc.effort/visuals/animation/etc.etc.
etc.


People find this review helpful!
Nightwayfarer responds:

Thanks, I like how you make romantic stuff too :D
And congrats on winning a tablet. It will improve your drawing skills for sure

And a Happy New Year :)


DarkWolfHackerDarkWolfHacker

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Haha, that was good.

The actual movie part of it was cute, and the after part, the bonus stuff... That made me lol. xD Keep up the good work! I like School 13.


Nightwayfarer responds:

thanks)


firefoxed12firefoxed12

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

i luv u!

once again u made me smile and laugh keep it up


Nightwayfarer responds:

thanks, merry holidays to ya


GotSkippy1091GotSkippy1091

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

FTW

I can' tell you enough how much i love your work. It was cute and very well animated (as always.) I'd love to see you pull off a serious flash. Just for shits and giggles. :3


Nightwayfarer responds:

i'll try to make it for da shits :B