Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2009 | 4:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays guys :D
Holy sheep, thank you all so very much for the Daily First, Weekly Users' Choice and the Frontpage guys, you rock :)

BTW clarifying the writing on the the note on the pole: "Wishing pole. Lick - 1 wish"

If the flash lags you might also watch it on YouTube here:
youtube (dot) com/watch?v=QKk7g1Yisco

Reviews


GoldenDeagleGoldenDeagle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Chainikov :)

Why weren't creds in the flash? Would have been less cute, more fun!


Nightwayfarer responds:

Don't argue with me!!! And a Happy New Year >:D


OznedabarOznedabar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Short, absurd, beautifull.

Withouth using any words, barely taking time, you made a beautifull flash movie.
It is short and cute.
Ah, and it's unexpected and unpredictable, but that makes it into an even better flash.

The bonus pictures are fun to see, it gives a tiny little insight in the creation of this flash.


Nightwayfarer responds:

thanks, glad you found the bonus interesting :)


Kitten-of-AnnoyanceKitten-of-Annoyance

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

So sweet......

I can't find the words to describe it......so simple and yet so amazingly wonderful. You are a genius.


Nightwayfarer responds:

well you did find some words
... thanks :)


InariKitsuneInariKitsune

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

...That...

...That was just beautiful and a great work of art. I was kinda surprised that you didnt add that last bit, but Im glad you didnt. It makes me grateful for what I got so far... Hehe. :3 The art of is is fooking fantastic. You, sir, have only one flaw. You dont let us know how you acheived you freaking brilliance!! *Cough.* But I shall let it slide for now. CHUG that beer!!!


Nightwayfarer responds:

Thanks, glad you liked it.

If it interests you, I never attended any art schools or stuff like that. I only went to a cinema club, where some basics of direction were learned. But I guess the main secret was to self-educate. Though it took me about 5 years since i started using flash... and i'm still not done with the learnings :)

If you wan't to achieve somethin,g you realy should work hard and rip your ass into shreds, that will certanly give you results


deathrol3deathrol3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

in Soviet Russia the girl kisses you

it made some sense seeing if that all the girl wanted is someone to notice and help her , i guess it makes sense, and it seems all the guy wants is some tail. good flash 9/10.


Nightwayfarer responds:

>:B