Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2009 | 4:29 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[WARNING]
~~~~~~~
The following movie contains overpowered hedgehogs with a hyper-beam-addiction in pixelated form.
If you don't like such creations, please leave.
~~~~~~~
*
[EDIT 2]:
Wishes do come true! Thanks for adding this collaboration into the Sonic collection!
*
[EDIT 1]:
~(5)~ Daily 5th Place - 12/29/2009
Thanks for the support, people. =D
If this end up in the Sonic collection, then that would be the highlight.
*

This collaboration is about Sonic and others, fighting just for fun. Punching their brains out and kicking their bones apart with a few guest stars.
The collab had some rough starts, but we somehow manage do it anyway.
It first started with MikeyTheYoshi as the collab leader, but then I came around and got interested at making an entry for this.
After awhile it somehow extended to making a menu, preloader and ended up being as the collab leader myself.
Well, even after all that happened, we liked how the collab turned out and we hope that you'll like it too.
I first thought it was about the GBA game, but then I realized it isn't.
It's about Sonic having a battle with others random characters...

A very misleading title, but oh well.

Also there are subtitles in the very last part, but are turned off by default.
You can either turn it in the options menu on or activate it via Right-Click menu.

Collab Members:
Pkmn2
CrispyZero
Harry-Control
SatanicGoomba
MikeyTheYoshi aka Lukeyjohnno
Solar-Eclipse
Tmav
devilmancool
Da-boi

Special Thanks to Tom Fulp for extending our upload limit.

Reviews


TailsMilesProwerTailsMilesPrower

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

AMAZING!!!

I loved this!! The animation was superb and everybody did a great job!!!



stevenhunt123stevenhunt123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

Ka Me Ha Me! WRONG GAME

Wrong Game our orange little friend. But still very funny.



supersonicandtysupersonicandty

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

cool

you artist are good at thes



geothehedgehoggeothehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

you know

this is one of the things that make newgrounds the best thing ever,thank you allof you to from making it on your computor to submitting it on newgrounds man im saving it to my favs right now



stupidmario123stupidmario123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2010

Great and Epic

This was greatly epic and it was almost as good as Alvin-Earthworm's SMBZ i said ALMOST but still this was one of the best battle collabs i've seen in a long time and it was Sonic! That is just lucky! I'm having the opposite of bad luck today even though its Friday The 13th today! ^.^ 10/10 5/5